• Mermaid


In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

Jade Diary's debut album: Mermaid. 

The Sonic Reverie, wrote: “'Mermaid' is the first full length release from Cheryl Lim's project, bringing together her dulcet tones with her humble tunes and choruses the size of Everest. The one thing I respect most about Jade Diary, and 'Mermaid' only serves to further this, is that Lim's songwriting is second to none. She pens songs that, given enough backing and support, could easily crack the mainstream.”

Produced and recorded by David Skeet (who's worked with Kate Miller-Heidke, Brooke Fraser and Dave Stewart of The Eurythmics). Mastered by William Bowden (Gotye's 'Making Mirrors').

Track listing:

1. Mermaid
2. World in Your Hands
3. A Thousand Days
4. Cold Hearted
5. Sweetest Song
6. Rivers
7. Lucid Dreams
8. Start Over Again
9. Welcome to Vegas
10. Born of a Lover's Pain

Read more… close