Love Thy Will Be Done
  • Love Thy Will Be Done


In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

Receive a discount by signing up to the mailing list! Sign-up, and you will get access to a page to download free songs and purchase the CD for a discounted price...

Jade Diary's sophomore EP release of 5 songs, 'Love Thy Will Be Done', was produced by David Skeet (Kate Miller-Heidke, Angus and Julia Stone, Brooke Fraser), featuring drums by Tim Powles of The Church and mastered by William Bowden (Gotye's 'Making Mirrors').

1. Love Thy Will Be Done

2. A Thousand Days

3. Tomorrow

4. Sublime

5. Long Way From My Home

Read more… close